Our heartiest congratulations with proud elation to the effulgent achievers of academic year 2023-24 for their excellent performance and hope that they would continue augmenting such attainments consistently with greater zeal...

Here, we showcase the names of the awardees of class-4 of the session (2023-24).

Class 4/A Paridhi Kumari 96.00% (1st). Samiksha Raaj 95.20% (2nd). Anshuman Kumar 92.80%(3rd). Samar Kumar 92.80%(3rd). Class 4/B Mohit Kumar 98.60%(1st). Vignesh 94.2%(2nd). Avinav Raj 92.6%(3rd). Class 4/C Akshat Raj 90.8%(1st). Aaradhya Goswami 89.8%(2nd). Purvi Patel 89.6%(3rd). Class 4/D Aaradhya 96.4%(1st). Kumari Ruchi 93.4%(2nd). Ankit Kumar 92.8%(3rd). Class 4/E Praket Singh Khyalia 98.00%(1st). Utkarsh Singh 97.40%(2nd). Deepanshu Gupta 93.60%(3rd). Class 4/F Aadhya Singh 95.60%(1st). Ayushman Parira 91.40%(2nd). Sankalp Kashyap 91.40%(3rd).

Abhijeet Kumar 85.60%(3rd).